Executives 2023-2024

Tessa Veksler


Sohum Kalia

Internal Vice President

Osaze Osayande

External VP, Local Affairs

Vero Caveroegusquiza

External VP, Statewide Affairs

Nathan Lee

Student Advocate General

Boards and Commissions

  • Commission on Disability Equality
  • Commission for Marginalized Genders
  • Commission on Student Well Being
  • Student Commission on Racial Equality
  • Environmental Affairs Board
  • Human Rights Board
  • Public Safety Commission
  • Take Back the Night
  • Trans and Queer Commission

Standing Committees

Administrative Committees


senate banner

Judicial Council

judicial council banner
Scroll to Top
Skip to content