Select Page

Office of the President

Hieu Le

Hieu Le

President

Contact info:

Email: president@as.ucsb.edu

Office Hours:  TBD

MY PLAN

-“GauchoServe”: I will work to lower your fees AND generate more revenue for programs and services by creating an entrepreneurial program for student-owned businesses that creates STUDENT JOBS.

-“RECLAIM Higher Ed”: Housing, tuition, and book prices continue to rise. Now is the time for students to say ‘NO MORE!’ I want to launch a system-wide campaign to RECLAIM the cost of your education during the 2018 election.

-“Ready for the Real World”: I want to expand career planning services and cultivate an Alumni recruitment network to provide Gauchos with internships and careers to get you EMPLOYED.

-“No more exclusive A.S.”: I understand the experience of students who find A.S. to be exclusive and inaccessible. I will work to make A.S. OPEN to ALL communities, especially those that have been historically marginalized.

 

Arielle Kronovet

Arielle Kronovet

Chief of Staff and Public Engagement Coordinator

Arielleshel@gmail.com

Talia Stringfellow

Talia Stringfellow

Deputy Chief of Staff

Talia.stringfellow@gmail.com

Ian Caples

Ian Caples

Director of Budget and Finance

ian.caples@gmail.com

Matthew Santos

Matthew Santos

Legislative Director

mattfersan@gmail.com

Mika Kawakami

Mika Kawakami

Mental Health Coordinator

Kawakami.mika@gmail.com

Madison Frame

Madison Frame

Mental Health Coordinator

madiframe@gmail.com

Lorna Gilmore

Lorna Gilmore

Alumni Director

lornacgilmore@gmail.com

Meaghan McCrane

Meaghan McCrane

Executive Assistant

meaghanmccrane@umail.ucsb.edu

Natalie Burrous

Natalie Burrous

Sustainability Director

nburrous@umail.ucsb.edu

Claire Wilson

Claire Wilson

Sustainability Director

clairewilson@umail.ucsb.edu