Select Page

Meeting Times

AS Entity Name Chair Contact Info Meeting Location Meeting Time Meeting Date
Attorney General Office Ali Suebert      
Bike Committee Kevin Jin Nati Conference room 4:00-5:00pm 2/6 and 2/20
Internal Affairs Committee Grecia Martinez   ASK BIANCA    
Coastal Fund Tristen Thron Nati Conference room 6:00-7:00pm Tue
Committee on Committees (CoC) Gabe Freeman & Christina Pallone &
Commission on Disabiltiy Equality (CODE) Alana Cole & Jessica Stein MCC 7:00-8:00pm Tue
Commission on Student Well Being (COSWB) Ciara Wong & Elizabeth Mendez & SRB 2nd Floor Conference Room 6:30-7:30pm Tue
Community Affairs Board (CAB) Stephanie Nguyen & Morgan Lee & AS CAB Office, UCEN 2523 7:30 PM Mondays
Community Financial Fund (CFF) Rebecca Quan   Location varies (library) 7:00-8:00pm Thur
Community Volunteer Foundation (CVF) (CAB Foundation) Micaela Rodriguez   Ucen Goleta Valley Room 6:00-7:00pm Tuesdays
Creative Media Gavin Hurst   Annex 8:30-10:00am Thur
Elections Board Mary Zhu Nati Conference room 2:00-3:00pm Wednesdays
Environmental Affairs Board (EAB) Rena Lahn & Joanne Yue & EAB Office 7:00-8:00pm Mondays
External Affairs Committee Alexandra Gessesse   AS Main 5:00-7:00pm Friday
Finance and Business Committee Kian Maalizadeh   UCEN State Street Room 4:00-6:00 PM Tuesdays
Food Bank Thao Phan EAB lounge 6:00-7:00pm Thurs
Humyn Rights Board Rachel Ng and Salvador Hernandez-Arellano Nati Conference room 7:00-8:00pm Mondays
Investment Advisory Committee Sanket Desai   NH 1110 8:30-9:00pm wed
Isla Vista Arts Board Ellen Anderson        
Isla Vista Community Relations Committee (IVCRC) Christina Shum   Pardall center conference room 6:30-7:30pm Tuesdays
Isla Vista Tenants Union Daniel Renteria Pardall center conference room 6:30-7:30pm Thursday
Judicial Council Matthew Lanthier        
Legal Resource Center Courtney   (single member*) n/a n/a
Lobby Corps Spencer Brandt Nati Conference room 7:00-8:00pm Thur
Office of the Controller Allen Chris Stephan Nati Conference room 4:30-6:00pm Fri
Program Board Tarush Mohanti   SB Harbor Room 5:00-8:00pm Monday
Public Safety Committee Jordan Goulet & Samuel Seibel Pardall Center Conference room 4:50-6:00pm Fri
Queer Commission Anthony Elevado & Benjamin Butterfield   Queer Comm Office 8:00-9:00pm Monday
Student Commission on Racial Equality Luvia Solis & Lesly Silva   Pardall Center 10:00-11:00pm Tuesdays
Student Initiated Recruitment and Retention Committee Tiffany Neira & Michelle Martinez   AS Annex Media Center 6:00-7:00pm Wednesdays
Take Back the Night Leanna Lugo & Midory Ibanez Women’s Center Conference Room 7:00-8:00pm Wednesdays
The Bottom Line Frances Castellon Annex 7:00-8:00pm Tue
Womyn’s Commission Thao Nguyen & Amy Koo   Women’s Center Conference Room SRB (General Meeting) 7:00-8:00pm Tue
Zero Waste Committee Riley Anderson & Navpreet Kaur UCen Lawn 1:00-2:00pm Wednesdays
KCSB 91.9 Miles Bishop Media Library 8:00 – 9:00pm Monday