Select Page

Office of the External Vice President for Statewide Affairs

Neha Nayak

Neha Nayak

External Vice President of Statewide Affairs

Contact info:

Email: evpsa@as.ucsb.edu
Phone:

Office Hours

 

 

I love this school and this community, and I will strive to ensure that you receive the best educational and personal experience here at UCSB.

Brandon Yadegari

Chief of Staff brandon.yadegari@gmail.com

Pedro Villalobos

Deputy Chief of Staff
pedro_villalobos@umail.ucsb.edu

Dana Patterson

Campus Organizing Director
dana@umail.ucsb.edu

Jared Daniels

Voter Registration Director
jareddaniels93@gmail.com

Lily Cain

Policy Analyst
lilliancain94@gmail.com

Vash Zohoori

Mental Health Campaign Coordinator
zohoori.siavash@gmail.com

Jose Hernandez

IGNITE Coordinator
hernandez@umail.ucsb.edu

Clare Idehen

IGNITE Coordinator
clareidehen@yahoo.com

Gema Hernandez

UConsent Coordinator
gemahpn@gmail.com

Ashley Morgan

UConsent Coordinator
amorgan5190@gmail.com

Hannah Houska

General Campus Organizer
hhouska@umail.ucsb.edu

Oscar Zarate

Campus Organizer
ozarate@umail.ucsb.edu

Kyle Butts

Campus Organizer
kylebutts@umail.ucsb.edu