Allina Mojarro

Interim Community Volunteer Coordinator / Community Education Outreach Coordinator

  • America Reads/ America Counts Tutoring Program
  • Community Affairs Board (CAB)
  • Isla Vista Community Relations Committee (IVCRC)
  • Community Volunteer Foundation (CoVo)

Chelsea Lyon

Art Director

  • Creative Media Unit

Holly Mayes

Legislative Liason

  • Internal Affairs Committee
  • External Affairs Committee
  • Committee on Committees

Jennifer Kiser

Assistant Director for Independent Media (KCSB FM)

  • KCSB Advisor

Jessie Schmitt

Recycling and Compost Program Coordinator

  • Recycling
  • Department of Public Worms
  • Zero Waste Committee

Kris Ehrman

Program Advisor

  • AS Event Production
  • Safety Coordinators
  • event staff

Leah Bartos

Journalism Advisor

  • The Bottom Line
  • Living History Project

Lisa Osborn

News & Public Affairs Director

  • KCSB volunteer news team and associate news directors
  • KCSB sports director & sports reporters

Marilyn Dukes

Assistant Director of Student Programs, Events and Services

  • Judicial Council Advisor
  • Womyn’s Commission Advisor
  • Program Board Advisor
  • TBTN Advisor
  • Herstory Advisor

Marisela Márquez

Executive Director

  • Attorney General Advisor
  • Judicial Council Advisor
  • Honoraria

Phil Pinedo

Publications and Food Bank Coordinator

  • AS Publications
  • Food Bank

Robin Unander

ASLRC Attorney

  • Legal Resource Center

Rodney Gould

 Isla Vista Community Advisor

  • Isla Vista Tenants Union (IVTU)
  • Public Safety Commission (PSC)
  • Commission on Student Well Being (COSWB)
  • Commission on Disability Equality (CODE)

Ruth Garcia Guevara

Community Volunteer Coordinator

  • CAB Advisor
  • Elections Advisor
  • IVCRC Advisor
  • Community Volunteer Foundation

Sarah Siedschlag

Environmental Programs Advisor

  • Bike Committee
  • Coastal Fund
  • Environmental Affairs Board
  • Environmental Justice Alliance

Savannah Lee

Pardall Center/UCIV Program Coordinator

  • Pardall Center Board
  • Public Safety Commission’s UCIV Program

Ted Coe

KCSB Advisor

  • KCSB

Timothy Grigsby

Campus Support Advisor

  • Human Rights Board
  • Transfer Student Alliance
  • Global Gauchos Commission
  • Public and Mental Health Commission