Awards 2010-2011

On May 25, 2011 at the Faculty Club, these groups and individuals were honored for their contribution to Associated Students. Congratulations to all.

Robert L Lorden Award

Paul Monge-Rodriguez

Jeremy Johansen Award

Cori Lantz

Board/Committee/Commission of the Year

Elections Committee

Staff Member of the Year

Aaron Jones

Student Staff Member of the Year

Lucy Nguyen

Legislative Council Member of the Year

  • Alfredo Del Cid
  • Stanley Tzankov

Individual Board Member Awards

  • SIRRC-Cynthia Rios
  • Office of the Student Advocate: Chase Fiedler
  • Coastal Fund-Pilar Alomia
  • EAB- Chelsea Lauwereins and Rob Peed
  • Program Board- Patrick Alami
  • CAB-Dan Griffiths
  • IVCRC-Kaitlyn Chirsitianson
  • IVTU-Sara Vandenbelt
  • Finance Board-Tyler Smith
  • Rally Committee-Luis Tamayo (Joe Lewis to announce)
  • BIKES – Nathan Pfaff
  • Elections-Sunjeet gill
  • Media Relatons-Lucy Qi
  • Take Back the Night-Hannah Carmichael
  • Technology Committee-Nelson Chen
  • Womyns Commission-Sophie Hassett and Norma Orozco
  • SCORE-Hilary Braxton
  • Student Lobby-Norma Orozco
  • Take Back the Night-Hannah Carmichael
  • Committee on Committees-Maritza Palacios
  • COSWB- Zenon Post
  • KCSB-Nicole Goulding

Project of the Year

Food Bank

Scroll to Top
Skip to content