Awards 2019-2020

On June 22, 2020 via Zoom, these groups and individuals were honored for their contribution to Associated Students. Congratulations to all.


Entities’ Members of the Year:

The Bottom Line – Noe Padilla
Community Affairs Board – Alec Valdez
Creative Media Unit – Amanda Salas
Committee on Committees – Griselda Huerta
Environmental Affairs Board – Gabriel Van Praag
Food Bank – Eric Saúl Nava
Global Gaucho Commission – Charles Neumann
Human Rights Board – Isabella Liu
Human Rights Board – Julia Chin
KCSB-FM 91.9 – KCSB Executive Committee
Pardall Center – Roshelle Carlson
Pardall Center Governance Board – Pauline Her
Program Board – Nathaly Pacheco
Public & Mental Health Commission – Adalis Rojas
Recycling – Ali Khalil
Transfer Student Alliance – Kayla Lucia
Zero Waste Committee – Alyssa Young


A.S. Awards Ceremony 2020 Recording:


Zoom screen shots of attendees

Scroll to Top
Skip to content