2016 Election Results

Turnout: 6167 Undergrads (32.07%)

Reaffirmations

E.O.P.

Yes - 4323 No - 756

REAFFIRMED

IV Arts

Yes - 3698 No - 1093

REAFFIRMED

Finance Board

Yes - 2908 No - 1273 REAFFIRMED **Food Bank**

Yes - 4760 No - 492 REAFFIRMED

Queer Comm & LBGTQ

Yes - 3440 No - 1377 REAFFIRMED

Department of Public Worms

Yes - 3434 No - 1019 REAFFIRMED

New Fees

USSA (50% +1 required)

Yes - 2094 No - 1853 PASSED

Program Board (60% required)

Yes - 2959 No - 1650 PASSED

Food Bank (60% required)

Yes - 3361 No - 1301 PASSED

Constitutional Amendment

Transfer Senator (66.67% required)

Yes - 4649 No - 289 PASSED

Candidates

Collegiate Senator - Creative Studies

Jordan "Robeman" Mitchell - The Response

Collegiate Senator - Engineering

Matthew "Matt" Greenberg - Campus United

Collegiate Senator - Letters and Science

Tamar Barlev - Campus United Alexander Giolito - Campus United Jasmine Sandhu - Campus United Marjan Abubo - The Response

Off-Campus University Owned Senator

Denna Nguyen - Campus United

On-Campus Senator

Bryan "Bryan" Samayoa-Velasquez - Campus United Lesly Silva - The Response Unique Vance - The Response Conor Collins - Peer Action Coalition (PAC) Kuvimbanashe "Eddy" Chikukwa - Peer Action Coalition (PAC)

Off-Campus Senator

Reilly Hobson - Campus United
Jonathan "Jonathan Lopez" Lopez - The Response
Patrick Dohoney - Campus United
Steven "Digy" Stovall - Campus United
Ashley Selki - Campus United
Bianca Fernandez - Campus United
Aaron Hendizadeh - Campus United
Cole Marting - Campus United
Maria Hoang - The Response
Hannah Ellenhorn - Campus United
Batsheva Stoll - Campus United
Elias Jordan - Campus United
Jesse Velasquez - The Response

Student Advocate

Josephine "Josie" Ampaw - Independent

External VP - Statewide Affairs

Neha Nayak - Campus United

External VP - Local Affairs

Ashcon Minoiefar - Campus United

Internal VP

Natalie Jordan - Independent

President

Austin Hechler - Campus United